Pittsfield Police log for Thursday, March 26

03/27/2015 02:09 PM EDT
Thursday, March 26 6:28 a.m.: A burglar alarm is reported at the Berkshire Bank building on North Street. 
Full Story
Pittsfield Police log for Wednesday, March 25
03/26/2015 02:40 PM EDT - Wednesday, March 25 7:23 a.m.: A report of vandalism on Elm Street is investigated. Full Story

Pittsfield Police log for Tuesday, March 24
03/25/2015 02:43 PM EDT - Tuesday, March 24 6:33 a.m.: A report of a motor vehicle break-in on Richmond Avenue is investigated. Full Story

Pittsfield Police log for Monday, March 23
03/24/2015 02:29 PM EDT - Monday, March 23 8:55 a.m.: A report of a motor vehicle accident with no personal injury on Fenn Street. Full Story

Pittsfield Police log for Friday, March 20 to Sunday, March 22
03/23/2015 02:11 PM EDT - Friday, March 20 12:00 p.m.: A report of a motor vehicle accident on West Housatonic Street. Full Story

Pittsfield Police log for Wednesday, March 18
03/19/2015 02:04 PM EDT - Wednesday, March 18 5:13 a.m.: A report of a rollover accident with injuries at the intersection of East and Elm streets. Full Story

Pittsfield Police log for Tuesday, March 17
03/18/2015 02:09 PM EDT - Tuesday, March 17 6:59 a.m.: A burglar alarm is reported at the Wendy's restaurant on Hubbard Avenue. Full Story

Pittsfield Police log for Monday, March 16
03/17/2015 02:17 PM EDT - Monday, March 16 9:05 a.m.: A report of a fire alarm activated at Berkshire Medical Center on North Street. Full Story

Pittsfield Police log for Friday, March 13 to Sunday, March 15
03/16/2015 01:47 PM EDT - Friday, March 13 6:32 a.m.: A report of a burglar alarm at Hot Tomatoes on Tyler Street. Full Story

Pittsfield Police log for Wednesday, March 11
03/12/2015 05:26 PM EDT - Wednesday, March 11 7:20 a.m.: A reported assault on East Street is investigated. Full Story

Man accused of posing as officer to cut into fast-food line

ODESSA, Texas (AP) — A West Texas man has been charged with impersonating an officer by using sirens and flashing lights to skip to the head of the drive-thru line at a fast-food restaurant. Full Story
(Universal Pictures/AP)
Review: 'Furious 7' drives hard with action, laughs, tribute

Fast-moving fight scenes, outrageous auto antics and a sprinkling of ridiculous one-liners make "Furious 7" a campy, crowd-pleasing escape. Full Story