• Looking back on 'Other Desert Cities" - 10/30/2014 07:48 AM EDT
  •  
     
     
    Pittsfield Police Log for Monday, Oct. 27

    10/28/2014 05:32 PM EDT
    Monday, Oct. 27 7:21 a.m. A stray animal is reported on Willard Place. 8:47 a. 
    Full Story
    Pittsfield Police Log for Oct. 24-26
    10/27/2014 02:50 PM EDT - Friday, Oct. 24 1:16 a.m. An emergency medical call is received from West Housatonic Street. Full Story

    Pittsfield Police Log for Thursday, Oct. 23
    10/25/2014 01:25 PM EDT - Thursday, Oct. 23 2:00 a.m. An unwanted subject is reported on Weller and Montgomery avenues. Full Story

    Pittsfield Police Log for Wednesday, Oct. 22
    10/23/2014 04:05 PM EDT - Wednesday, Oct. 22 12:46 a.m. A domestic incident is reported on McLaughlin Place. Full Story

    Police Log for Monday, Oct. 20 and Tuesday, Oct. 21
    10/22/2014 01:29 PM EDT - Monday, Oct. 20 7:30 a.m. An emergency medical call is received from Mental Health & Substance Abuse on Bradford Street. Full Story

    Pittsfield Police Log for Oct. 17-19
    10/21/2014 05:42 AM EDT - Friday, Oct. 17 6:34 a.m.: An emergency medical call is received from Livingston Avenue. Full Story

    Pittsfield Police Log for Thursday, Oct. 17
    10/20/2014 07:42 AM EDT - Thursday, Oct. 17 1:49 a.m.: An emergency medical call is received from Sadler Avenue. Full Story

    Pittsfield Police Log for Tuesday, Oct. 14, and Wednesday, Oct. 15
    10/17/2014 07:58 AM EDT - Tuesday, Oct. 14 12:15 a.m.: A problem with a carbon monoxide detector is reported on Summer Street. Full Story

    Pittsfield Police Log for Monday, Oct. 13
    10/15/2014 12:48 AM EDT - Monday, Oct. 13 9:52 a.m.: Richard Lee Burkley, 44, of Union Street, is arrested by police on a warrant and additionally charge him with resisting arrest. Full Story

    Pittsfield Police log for Friday, Oct. 10 to Sunday, Oct. 12
    10/14/2014 12:10 AM EDT - Friday. Oct. 10 6:30 a.m.: A problem with a carbon monoxide detector is reported on Onota Street. Full Story

    (Carol Rosegg/AP)
    Tom Dugan: The man behind the man who hunted Nazis

    NEW YORK (AP) — Tom Dugan's favorite review of his work wasn't in a newspaper or on TV. It was uttered by a teen after a performance of his one-man play "Wiesenthal. Full Story