Pittsfield Police log: Thursday, Nov. 20

11/21/2014 04:13 PM EST
Thursday, Nov. 20 12:52 a.m. A loud music disturbance is reported on Lincoln Street. 
Full Story
Pittsfield Police log for Wednesday, Nov. 19
11/20/2014 02:14 PM EST - Wednesday, Nov. 19 12:07 a.m. A burglar alarm is reported at the Senior Center on North Street. Full Story

Pittsfield Police log for Tuesday, Nov. 19
11/19/2014 02:31 PM EST - Tuesday, Nov. 19 12:42 a.m. A emergency medical call is received from Danforth Avenue. Full Story

Pittsfield Police Log for Sunday, Nov. 16
11/18/2014 02:40 PM EST - Sunday, Nov. 16 6:52 a.m. A disturbance is reported at Dower Square on Wahconah Street. Full Story

Pittsfield Police Log for Thursday, Nov. 13
11/17/2014 03:15 PM EST - Thursday, Nov. 13 6:14 a.m. Police initiate a search warrant on Dewey Avenue, and arrest Lashaunda J. Full Story

Pittsfield Police log for Wednesday, Nov. 12
11/13/2014 02:11 PM EST - Wednesday, Nov. 12 12:18 a.m. Extra checks are initiated at the Common on First Street. Full Story

Pittsfield Police log for Tuesday, Nov. 11
11/12/2014 03:12 PM EST - Tuesday, Nov. 11 1:29 a.m. Police receive a report of suspicious activity on Springside Avenue. Full Story

Pittsfield Police Log for Monday, Nov. 10
11/11/2014 02:46 PM EST - Monday, Nov. 10 6:34 a.m. Smoke is reported in an area on West Housatonic Street. Full Story

Pittsfield Police Log for Friday, Nov. 7, Saturday, Nov. 8 and Sunday, Nov. 9
11/10/2014 02:16 PM EST - Friday, Nov. 7 1:22 a.m. Suspicious activity is reported at Casey's Billiards on Dalton Avenue. Full Story

Pittsfield Police log for Wednesday, Thursday
11/07/2014 10:41 PM EST - Wednesday, Nov. 5 12:29 a.m. A disturbance is reported on North Street. Peace is restored. Full Story

Lost New Mexico kitten ends up in Maine

WESTBROOK, Maine (AP) — A New Mexico woman's missing kitten has been located in Maine, although exactly how the feline made the 2,300-mile trip remains a mystery. Full Story