• Film clips / May 6-12 - 05/06/2016 05:31 AM EDT
  •  
     
     
    Pittsfield Police log for Tuesday, May 3

    05/04/2016 03:35 PM EDT
    Tuesday, May 3 1:12 a.m.: A report of a structure fire on Bartlett Avenue. Services rendered. 
    Full Story
    Pittsfield Police log for Monday, May 2
    05/03/2016 05:27 PM EDT - Monday, May 2 8:35 a.m.: Police arrest Phillip R. Mathes, 31, of Burbank Street, Pittsfield on a warrant issued from the Pittsfield Police Department. Full Story

    Pittsfield Police log for Friday, April 29 to Sunday, May 1
    05/02/2016 02:44 PM EDT - Friday, April 29 6:33 a.m.: Police arrest Mitchell R. Forfa, 25, of Tyler Street, Pittsfield on a charge of possession or sale of an electric stun gun and a warrant issued from the Pittsfield Police Department. Full Story

    Pittsfield Police log
    04/28/2016 03:12 PM EDT - Tuesday, April 26 7:19 a.m.: A report of a hit and run accident on John Street. Full Story

    Pittsfield Police log for Monday, April 25
    04/26/2016 04:40 PM EDT - Monday, April 25 8:37 a.m.: Police arrest Alton B. McClary, 39, of Linden Street, Pittsfield on charges of assault and battery with a dangerous weapon (radiator), assault and battery on a family or household member and intimidation of a witness. Full Story

    Pittsfield Police log for Saturday, April 23 and Sunday, April 24
    04/25/2016 01:52 PM EDT - Saturday, April 23 7:22 a.m.: A report of a disturbance on Dartmouth Street. Full Story

    Pittsfield Police log
    04/23/2016 03:07 PM EDT - Wednesday, April 20 10:37 a.m.: Police arrest Richard A. Melone, 35, of Montgomery Avenue, Pittsfield on a charge of operating a motor vehicle with a suspended license. Full Story

    Pittsfield Police log for Tuesday, April 19
    04/20/2016 02:51 PM EDT - Tuesday, April 19 6:28 a.m.: A report of a motor vehicle break-in on Summer Street is investigated. Full Story

    Pittsfield Police log for Monday, April 18
    04/19/2016 06:29 PM EDT - Monday, April 18 10:14 a.m.: A report of a disturbance on Forth Street. Peace restored. Full Story

    Pittsfield Police log for Friday, April 15 to Sunday, April 17
    04/18/2016 02:51 PM EDT - Friday, April 15 8:35 a.m.: A report of a breaking and entering on Kent Avenue. Full Story