THE BERKSHIRE EAGLE

75 South Church St. | Pittsfield, MA 01201 | (413) 447-7311
E-mail: news@berkshireeagle.com | Fax: (413) 499-3419
Facebook | Twitter | LOCATION MAP

Select/click a department for contact information:

NEWSROOM

Call us at: (413) 496-6227 or (413) 496-6215
   
Fax it to us at: (413) 499-3419
   
News tips: Call (413) 496-6227 or (413) 496-6215 or email news@berkshireeagle.com
   
Sports:

(413) 496-6250
sports@berkshireeagle.com

   
Email press releases to: news@berkshireeagle.com
   
Email letters to the editor to: letters@berkshireeagle.com
   
Facebook: www.Facebook.com/BerkshireEagle
   
Twitter: www.Twitter.com/BerkshireEagle
   
Newsroom hours: Mon. – Fri., 8 a.m. – midnight; Sat. noon - 10 p.m.; Sun. 4 p.m. – midnight. After 5 p.m., please call 413-496-6215 for admittance.
 
NEWS & EDITORIAL STAFF
 
Editor, V.P./News Kevin Moran
(413) 496-6201
kmoran@berkshireeagle.com
   
 Managing Editor
 Tom Tripicco
(413) 496-6227
ttripicco@berkshireeagle.com

 
Managing Editor of Presentation Noah Hoffenberg
(413) 496-6236
nhoffenberg@berkshireeagle.com
   
Deputy Managing Editor Samantha Wood
(413) 496-6243
swood@berkshireeagle.com
   
Night News Editor David Coffey
(413) 496-6297
dcoffey@berkshireeagle.com
   
Editorial Page Editor Bill Everhart
(413) 496-6271
weverhart@berkshireeagle.com

 
Website/Online Editor

Jennifer Huberdeau
(413) 496-6229
jhuberdeau@berkshireeagle.com

Please send calendar items / news releases to news@berkshireeagle.com

Please contact Subscriber services with all e-Edition and website subscription issues, password and login issues. 

   
Investigations Editor (Eagle Eye Team) Larry Parnass
(413) 496-6214
lparnass@berkshireeagle.com 
Investigative Reporters (Eagle Eye Team)

Patricia LeBoeuf
(413) 496-6247
pleboeuf@berkshireeagle.com

Heather Bellow
(413) 329-6871
hbellow@berkshireeagle.com

 
   
Business Editor Tony Dobrowolski
(413) 496-6224
tdobrowolski@berkshireeagle.com
   
Community News Coordinator & Librarian Jeannie Maschino
(413) 496-6256
jmaschino@berkshireeagle.com
   
Reporter, courts & crime Bob Dunn
(413) 496-6249
bdunn@berkshireeagle.com
   
News contributor for Lenox, Stockbridge & W. Stockbridge Clarence Fanto
(413) 637-2551
cfanto@yahoo.com
   
News & Sports Reporter, columnist Derek Gentile
(413) 629-4621
dgentile@berkshireeagle.com
   
South County Reporter

Eoin Higgins
(413) 464-4872
ehiggins@berkshireeagle.com

 

 

   
Pittsfield Reporter Carrie Saldo
(413) 496-6221
csaldo@berkshireeagle.com
   
News Reporter  Dick Lindsay
(413) 496-6233
rlindsay@berkshireeagle.com
North Berkshire Reporters

Adam Shanks
(413) 496-6376
ashanks@berkshireeagle.com

 

Scott Stafford
(413) 496-6301
sstafford@berkshireeagle.com 

   
Community Engagement Editor, Education Reporter Jenn Smith
(413) 496-6239
jsmith@berkshireeagle.com
   
News Calendar Clerk Meg Baker
(413) 496-6207
mbaker@berkshireeagle.com

 


 
PHOTO & VIDEO  
   
Visual News Editor Ben Garver
(413) 496-6267
bgarver@berkshireeagle.com
   
Photographer & Videographer Gillian Jones
(413) 496-6307
gjones@berkshireeagle.com
   
Photographer & Videographer Stephanie Zollshan
(413) 496-6267
szollshan@berkshireeagle.com
   
FEATURES  
   
Features Editor Lindsey Hollenbaugh
(413) 496-6211
lhollenbaugh@berkshireeagle.com
   
Arts Editor Jeffrey Borak
(413) 496-6212
jborak@berkshireeagle.com
   
Deputy Features Editor Maggie Button
(413) 496-6298
mbutton@berkshireeagle.com
   
Arts and Enterntainment Reporter
Ben Cassidy
(413) 496-6251 
bcassidy@berkshireeagle.com
   
SPORTS Email: sports@berkshireeagle.com
  Facebook | Twitter
  Phone (after 4 p.m.): (413) 496-6250

 
Sports Editor Joseph Rea
(413) 496-6240
jrea@berkshireeagle.com
   
Digital Sports Editor Geoff Smith
(413) 496-6254
gsmith@berkshireeagle.com
   
Sports Reporter & columnist Howard Herman
(413) 496-6253
hherman@berkshireeagle.com
   
Sports Reporter Akeem Glaspie
(413) 496-6252
aglaspie@berkshireeagle.com
   
DESIGN DEPARTMENT  
   
Design Hub Supervisor Erik Sokolowski
(413) 496-6293
esokolowski@berkshireeagle.com
   
 
   
News Designer Juanita Doss
(413) 496-6241
jdoss@berkshireeagle.com
   
News Designer Jessica Gamari
(413) 496-6281
jgamari@berkshireeagle.com
   
News Designer Gionna Nourse
(413) 496-6244
gnourse@berkshireeagle.com
   
News Designer Mitchell Chapman
(413) 496-6217
mchapman@berkshireeagle.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS, CIRCULATION, DELIVERY

Circulation department hours: Mon. – Fri. 7 a.m. – 4 p.m.; Sat. 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.; Sun. 8 a.m. – 11 a.m.
   
For delivery problems or requests:  
Customer Service Phone (800) 245-0254
Customer Service Email subscribers@berkshireeagle.com
   
V.P./Audience Development Warren Dews, Jr.
(413) 496-6347
wdews@berkshireeagle.com
   
Circulation Manager

Eric Shuman
(413) 496-6343
eshuman@berkshireeagle.com

   
Customer Service Manager Rebecca Grande
413-496-6351
rgrande@berkshireeagle.com

ADVERTISING

To place a classified ad (items for sale, tag sales, employment, real estate)

(800) 245-0254 (Option 4)
classifieds@newenglandnewspapers.com
   

To place a public notice (legal) advertisement:

neninotices@berkshireeagle.com
or call Nancy Mclean, (800) 245-0254 (Option 3) or FAX (413) 499-3419
   
Classified department hours: Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Please send us your public notices either typed up in the e-mail text itself or attached as a Word document. Please specify the publication(s) in which the public notice is to run in and on which dates. All public notice orders and text must be received by noon, at least two days prior to the date of publication. For Monday publication, the order and text must be received by noon on the prior Thursday.

V.P./Advertising

Jordan Brechenser
(413-496-6308              
jbrechenser@berkshireeagle.com

   
Advertising Sales Manager Kate Teutsch
(413) 496-6324              
kteutsch@berkshireeagle.com
   
Classified Advertising Manager Melodie Sinopoli
(800) 245-0254, ext. 353                
msinopoli@berkshireeagle.com
   
Internet/Digital Sales Manager Robert Scanlon
(802) 447-7567, ext. 125    
rscanlon@newenglandnewspapers.com
   
Special Products Editor Kim Kirchner
(413) 496-6377             
kkirchner@berkshireeagle.com
   
Advertising Coordinator Kerri Andrews
(413) 496-6340            
kandrews@berkshireeagle.com 
   
Preprint Coordinator Sue Raimer
(413) 496-6321              
sraimer@berkshireeagle.com
   
Advertising Sales Representative, Pittsfield Aimee Knysh
(413) 496-6322            
aknysh@berkshireeagle.com
   

Advertising Sales Representative, Lee, Lenox

Amy Filiault
(413) 496-6322            
afiliault@berkshireeagle.com

   
Advertising Sales Representative, Dalton, Pioneer Valley Beth Maturevich
(413) 496-6331             
bmaturevich@berkshireeagle.com
   
Advertising Sales Representative, South Berkshire Cheryl McClusky-Gajewski
(413) 496-6330              
cmcclusky@berkshireeagle.com
   
Advertising Specialist, Real Estate Jaimie Turner
(413) 496-6226              
jturner@berkshireeagle.com
   
Advertising Specialist, obituaries

Stacie Boivin
(413) 496-6357             
sboivin@berkshireeagle.com

   
Advertising Specialist, Public Notices Nancy McLean
(413) 496-6260            
neninotices@berkshireeagle.com
   
Classified Advertising Specialist
Tonya Patriquin
(413) 496-6238
   
Classified Advertising Specialist
Nina DelosSantos
413-496-6327
   
Marketing Assistant Becky Drees
(413) 496-63xx              
bdrees@berkshireeagle.com

COMMERCIAL PRINTING

Commercial web- and sheetfed printing

Nelson Bernard, Sales Director (413) 496-6152
nbernard@berkshireeagle.com

PLACING OBITUARIES

To submit an obituary: Email: obits@berkshireeagle.com or call Stacie Boivin at (413) 496-6357 or (800) 245-0254, Option 2
   
Hours:  Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.; Sat. (phone and email only) 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.

 
PUBLICATION
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday and Monday
DEADLINE
Monday by 4 p.m.
Tuesday by 4 p.m.
Wednesday by 4 p.m.
Thursday by 4 p.m.
Friday by 4 p.m.
Friday by 4 p.m., or (by email only) Sat. 7 a.m. – 11 a.m.

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Fredric D. Rutberg, President (413) 496-6380
   
Alan English, Publisher (413) 496-6370
   
Kevin Moran, V. P., News (413) 496-6201
   
Jordan Brechenser, V.P., Advertising (413) 496-6308
   
Warren C. Dews Jr., V.P., Audience Development (413) 496-6347
   
Andy Swanton, V. P., Operations (413) 496-6140
   
Francis J. McKenna, Chief Financial Officer (413) 496-6309

 
Catherine Wandrei, Human Resources Manager (413) 496-6305
   
Bill Macfarlane, Systems Director (413) 496-6280

 


OTHER NEW ENGLAND NEWSPAPERS, INC. WEBSITES

Bennington Banner
Brattleboro Reformer
Manchester Journal

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions