Tuesday December 18, 2012

Principal Jack Kurty has recognized 12 Mount Greylock students and two staff members for their contribution to the Mount Greylock Regional School community.

Faculty nominate students and staff for "The Greylock Way" awards based on their demonstration of the core values of the ARISE principle: Accountability, Respect, Integrity, Stewardship, and Excellence in their daily lives at school.

Student recipients for December are Tyler Rathbun, Immanuel Brennan, Russell Gates, Aleya Cappadona, Ian Greenhalgh, Jaclyn Knysh, Molly Wilson, Harrison Dilthey, Rose Marie Mele, Allison Tremblay, Blake Sherman, and Margaret Martin.

Staff recipients for December are P.J. Pannesco and Patsy Worley.