Nomination papers are available at the Dalton Fire Station, 20 Flansburg Ave., for the upcoming elections at the Annual Meeting in May.

Papers may be picked up between the hours of 8 a.m. and 3 p.m. Monday through Friday. Papers are due back to the Dalton Fire District by April 15.

The four incumbents running for re-election are James Driscoll, Richard Olsted, Jeri Kubicki, and Anthony Doyle.