The Kiwanis Club recently held its annual installation of officers at the Egremont Country Club in Great Barrington.

Installed for the 2013-2014 year were James Collingwood Jr., president; Rose Seward, treasurer; and Pat Salvi, secretary.

Also installed were board members JoAnn Shmulsky, immediate past president; Theresa Collingwood, Aidan Gilligan, Brian Palmer, Gene Salvi, David Smith Jr., and Deborah Wright. Annie Juhlin, incoming president-elect, and Cynthia Pease, incoming vice president, were not in attendance.

Kiwanis honored John Arthur Miller of Sheffield with a Lifetime Achievement Award, Michael Ordyna of Great Barrington with the Citizen of the Year Award, and Deborah Wright of New Marlborough as Kiwanian of the Year. Wright also received a Distinguished Service Award for her work with the club’s food concession trailer.

Aidan Gilligan, Seward and Dennis Hankey were awarded Master Kiwanian pins.