Nomination papers for the Central Berkshire Regional School District School Committee may be picked up in the school district’s main office at 254 Hinsdale Road. They may also be obtained from the town clerks in each of the seven towns.

Nomination papers must be filed with boards of registrars by 5 p.m. July 22.

The election will be held Nov. 4.

All terms are for four years with an expiration date of November 2018. Vacancies and expiring terms have been announced for the following towns:

Becket -- Open seat; Cummington -- Sean Nyhan; Dalton -- George Desmarais, Peter Gazzillo, Billie Henderson, and Michael Hopper; and Hinsdale -- Shawn Armacost.