WINDSOR — There are no contested races in Monday's annual town election.

Running unopposed on the ballot are Kimberly Tobin, of Windigo Road, for the Select Board; Marcia Musiak, of River Road, for Cemetery Commission; David Shane Hill, of Shaw Road, for constable for two years; and Kip Buoymaster, of Route 9, for constable, three years, according to Town Clerk Madeline Scully.

Also running without a challenger are Donald Hall, of Flintstone Road, for Finance Committee; Beth Webb, of Plainfield Bush Road, for library trustee; James Kierstead, of Windsor Bush Road, for moderator; Allen Bird, of Hinsdale Road, for Planning Board, and Mark Hauge, of North Street, for tree warden.

Polls will be open from noon to 7 p.m. at Town Hall.

— Jim Therrien