WEST STOCKBRIDGE — Voters will consider 10 incumbents for various town offices at the annual town elections on Monday.

All of the candidates are running unopposed.

Voting will take place from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m. at the Village School gymnasium on 21 State Line Road.

Incumbents seeking three-year terms are: Peter Skorput for the Select Board; Ronni Barrett for town clerk; June Biggs for town collector; Amy Butterworth for the Board of Assessors; Michael Skorput for Finance Committee; Scott Sawyer for the Board of Health; Catherine Nihart for library trustee; and Marion Loring for the Cemetery Commission.

Mitchell Greenwald is seeking a five-year term on the Planning Board, and Eugene Dellea is seeking a one-year term as town moderator.

Contact Tony Dobrowolski at 413-496-6224.