• Tired, old stuffed peppers updated - 08/27/2014 07:35 AM EDT
  •  
    Pittsfield Police log for Wednesday, Aug. 27

    08/29/2014 12:10 AM EDT
    Wednesday, Aug. 27 6:03 a.m.: Police investigate a past shoplifting at Price Chopper on Hubbard Avenue. 
    Full Story
    Pittsfield Police Log for Monday, Aug. 25
    08/27/2014 12:10 AM EDT - Monday, Aug. 25 12:11 a.m.: Police receive a report of an unwanted subject at the Wood Brothers Building on North Street. Full Story

    Pittsfield Police log
    08/25/2014 06:31 PM EDT - Friday, Aug. 22 7:47 a.m.: Police investigate a disturbance on Brooks Avenue. Full Story

    Pittsfield Police log for Wednesday, Aug. 20
    08/23/2014 11:47 AM EDT - Wednesday 2:30 a.m.: Missing person reported at Austin Avenue home. Name placed on file. Full Story

    Pittsfield Police Log for Monday, Aug. 18
    08/21/2014 12:11 AM EDT - Monday, Aug. 18 6:48 a.m.: Police were called out to Onota Street to investigate an unattended death. Full Story

    Pittsfield Police Log for Friday, Aug. 15 - Sunday, Aug. 17
    08/19/2014 07:42 AM EDT - Friday, Aug. 15 1:55 a.m.: Resident on First Street reports an unwanted person. Full Story

    Pittsfield Police log for Thursday, Aug. 14
    08/16/2014 09:48 AM EDT - Thursday, Aug. 14 12:34 a.m.: Police arrest Charles Wilson, 39, of Tyler Street, on charges of domestic assault and battery and disturbing the peace. Full Story

    Pittsfield Police log for Wednesday, Aug. 13
    08/15/2014 07:40 AM EDT - Wednesday, Aug. 13 1:53 a.m.: Police investigate a disturbance at Sportsman's Cafe on Pecks Road. Full Story

    Pittsfield Police Log for Sunday, Aug. 10 to Tuesday, Aug. 12
    08/14/2014 12:10 AM EDT - Sunday, Aug. 10 8:36 a.m.: A trapped elevator is reported at Columbia Arms on Columbus Avenue. Full Story

    Pittsfield Police Log for Friday, Aug. 8 and Saturday, Aug. 9
    08/13/2014 09:13 AM EDT - Friday, Aug. 8 12:39 a.m.: Police investigate a disturbance on Elm Street. Full Story

    (Amy Sussman/Amy Sussman/Invision/AP)
    Brad Paisley turns up the fun on latest album

    NASHVILLE, Tenn. (AP) — Brad Paisley is taking control of the conversation about Brad Paisley with the release of his new album, "Moonshine in the Trunk. Full Story