Pittsfield Police log for Tuesday, May 24

05/25/2016 06:01 PM EDT
Tuesday, May 24 7:15 a.m.: A report of vandalism on John Street. 7:50 a.m.: A report of a disturbance on North Street. 
Full Story
Pittsfield Police log for Sunday, May 22 and Monday, May 23
05/25/2016 05:37 AM EDT - Sunday, May 22 1:06 p.m.: Police arrest Christopher J. Emerson, 58, of Canaan, N. Full Story

Pittsfield Police log
05/21/2016 03:46 PM EDT - Wednesday, May 18 7:44 a.m.: A report of vandalism on McLaughlin Place is investigated. Full Story

Pittsfield Police log for Thursday, May 12
05/15/2016 09:20 AM EDT - Thursday, May 12 7:32 a.m.: A report of vandalism on Tyler Street is investigated. Full Story

Pittsfield Police log for Wednesday, May 11
05/12/2016 10:01 PM EDT - Wednesday, May 11 7:26 a.m.: A report of a motor vehicle break-in on Dalton Avenue. Full Story

Pittsfield Police log For Tuesday, May 10
05/11/2016 08:41 PM EDT - Tuesday, May 10 1:10 p.m.: Police arrest Mark Szczesuil, 49, of North Reading on a charge of disturbing the peace. Full Story

Pittsfield Police log for Friday, May 6 to Monday, May 9
05/10/2016 05:49 PM EDT - Friday, May 6 9:30 a.m.: A report of an assault and battery at Reid Middle School. Full Story

Pittsfield Police log for May 4 and May 5
05/07/2016 04:37 PM EDT - Wednesday, May 4 12:57 p.m.: Police arrest a 17-year-old female on charges of disorderly conduct and assault and battery on a police officer. Full Story

Pittsfield Police log for Tuesday, May 3
05/04/2016 03:35 PM EDT - Tuesday, May 3 1:12 a.m.: A report of a structure fire on Bartlett Avenue. Services rendered. Full Story

Pittsfield Police log for Monday, May 2
05/03/2016 05:27 PM EDT - Monday, May 2 8:35 a.m.: Police arrest Phillip R. Mathes, 31, of Burbank Street, Pittsfield on a warrant issued from the Pittsfield Police Department. Full Story