Clarksburg Honor Roll

Sunday, April 05
CLARKSBURG — Clarksburg Elementary School has announced its honor roll for the second trimester.

High Honors

Grade 8: Molly Howe.

Grade 7: Allison DeGrenier.

Grade 6: Laura Netti.


Grade 8: Jaci Aubin, Alex Boulger, Dylan Gamache, Emma-Margaret Gregory, Emilee Nicholas, Ryan Ouimet, Cameron Parrino, Vanessa Ramos, Courtney Rolnick, Michael Schmidt, and Kennedy Valois.

Grade 7: Megan Benoit, Kaitlin Cirullo, Tyler Cote, Melia Denault, Joseph Levanos, Joseph Liporace, and Carrie Pierce.

Grade 6: Kirby Bryce, Shayne Garvey, Justin Girard, Joshua Giron, Natalie Howe, Jeffrey Morin, Sophia Oliveri, Jacob Tatro, and Allison Therrien.


If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions