Clarksburg Honor Roll

Wednesday, December 17
The honor roll for the first trimester at Clarksburg Elementary School has been announced.

Grade 6

Honors: Shayne Garvey, Justin Girard, Joshua Giron, Natalie Howe and Laura Netti.

Honorable mention: Zachary Bellows, Nathan Biron, Haley Carson, Matthew Meranti, Jeffrey Morin, Sophia Oliveri and Jacob Tatro.

Grade 7

Honors: Megan Benoit, Mackenzie Bona, Kaitlin Cirullo, Tyler Cote, Allison Degrenier, Joseph Levanos, Joseph Liporace and Carrie Pierce.

Grade 8

High honors: Molly Howe, Cameron Parrino, Vanessa Ramos and Kennedy Valois.

Honors: Jaci Aubin, Alex Boulger, Kodey Bryce, Emma-Margaret Gregory, Emilee Nicholas, Ryan Ouimet, Courtney Rolnick and Michael Schmidt.

Honorable mention: Jillian Cyr, Maeve Denning, Justin Garvie, Zachary Senecal and Taylor Sheldon.


If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions