Conte Middle School Honor Roll

Wednesday, May 27
NORTH ADAMS — The honor roll for the third quarter at Silvio O. Conte Middle School has been announced.

Grade 6

High honors: Michael Boland, Alexander Candiloro, Amber Foster, Heather Morris, Nicholas Trombley and Emma Wayjasz.

Honors: Taylor Andrews, Destiny Baran, Kourtney Bassett, Meghan Birch, Matthew Blondin, Mathew Christiana, Kyle Clairmont, Andrew Corsi, Destiny Crews, Jesse DiLego, Rebeccah Durant, Zachary Flagg, Patricia Fletcher, Amber Girard, Brittany-Ann Goodermote, Jeffrey Hancock, Brandon Haskell, Audrey Johnson, Cain Laikind, Cameron Lapine, Julia Lescarbeau, Catherine Marceau, Chelsea McGregor, Nicholas Mirante, Jason Morin Jr., Cara Moulton, Juan Ochoa, Amanda Pini, Thane Preite, Hannah Rivard, Schuyler Robinson, Matthew Scanlon, Nicholas Senay, Brandy-Lynn Shade, Jackalyn Shartrand, Renee Sherman-Gauthier and Nicole Superneau.

Grade 7

High honors: Anna Arabia, Emma Arabia, Jacob Boillat, Alison Cellana, Brittany Dorwin, Mitchell Garner, Cori Ghidotti, Evan Johnson, Morgan Michaels, Alyssa Neff, Cody O'Dowd, Breanna Simard, Jessica Sunn, Alison Tassone, Matthew Vachereau and Jordan Vanuni.

Honors: Allison Andrews, Michael Banks, Sarah Bloom, Hannah Collier, Samantha Cooper, Kelsie Cote, Olivia Esoldi, Karla Gaetani, Rachael Hakeem, Dalton Keating, Stephen LaForest, Morgan Lamarre, Alyssa Marceau, Maria Mazzu, Allison Meehan, Jessica Moore, S. Dalton Nicholas, Kami Norcross, Megan Peters, Catherine Record, Breeana Rodriguez, Jovanie Rodriguez-Vazquez, Sharon Santana-Jimenez, Ashley Scrivens, Tina Stanley, Marlee Suters, Domenick Tassone and Stephin Wallace.

Grade 8

High honors: Toby Alves Jr., Abigail Bolner, Ryan Edmonds and Haleigh Hazard.

Honors: Richard Andrews, Steven Benoit, Chelsea DeGroff, Jacob DiLego, Emily Eastman, Emily Ferriter, Jacob Groves, Carlee Huttle, John LeClair, Brittany Lutz, Daniel McDonough, Jose Melendez, Mary Nguyen, Samet Ozturk, Jeremy Poulen, Danielle Racette, Amanda Ramsdell, Sarah Royal, Matthew Sadlow, Joshua Superneau, Ali Tatro, Austin Thompson and Nathan Trong.


If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions