Great Barrington: Monument Mountain announces fourth quarter honor roll

Friday July 26, 2013

Monument Mountain Regional High School has announced its honor roll for the fourth marking period of the 2012-2013 school year.

In order to achieve the status of high honors, a student must have an average of 90 with no grade below an 85. The status of honors is achieved by having an 85 average with no grade below 80.

Of the 534 students enrolled for the fourth quarter, 116 students, or 22 percent, earned high honors, and 77 students, or 14 percent, earned honors. Students who requested their names not be released to the media have been removed from these lists.

High Honors

Grade 12: Dylan Cole-Kink, Rachel Couser, Emma D’Alessio, Althea Garivaltis, Charles Gibson, Olivia Grochmal, Aimanda Gulick, Nicole Keefner, Colleen Kelly, Alison Lee, Regan Martin, Autumn Mawhinney, Bradford Morawiec, Mikayla Morley, Marissa Peyron, Judah Piepho, Meaghan Prince, Candice Slosek, Sarah Ward, Robert Warner.

Grade 11: Jeremy Beckwith, Heather Bradbury, Hunter Cormier, Victoria Costello, Kyle Ellis, Jennifer Evans, Trae Ezequelle, Emil Ghitman-Gilkes, Ashley Glass, Heather Hassett, Aidan Holliday, Robert Kinne, Jason Konowitch, Michael Kotleski, Kevin Li, Mette Linnet, Smit Mahida, Logan Malik, Emily Martin, Kevin Marzotto, Mark Marzotto, Julian Michaels, Austin Miner, Peter Oggiani, Olivia Piazza, Kelly Potter, Dominic Roy, John Ryan, Timothy Shumsky Jr., Julia St. Clair-Voiers, Carlos Wainwright, Maximillian Weiner, Andrew Wells.

Grade 10: Lily Abrahams, Cameron Black, Emma Carchedi, Hannah Cohen, Meghan Cum, Alice Curtin, Jose Delgado, Katherine Donovan, Audriana Esperat, Joseph Grochmal, Brandon Hammer, Robert Kahlstrom, Mark Leon-Duque, Stephanie Mathieu, Rowan Myers, Samuel Plishtin, Nicholas Sprague, Alexandra Springstube, Olivia Stein, Eleanor Stewart, Mary Ward, Jacob Weiner, Maeve Wilber, Joshua Wright.

Grade 9: Quinn Abrams, Emma Adler, Nicholas Bryant, Brianna Davis, Forest Davis-Hollander, Kayla Dillon, Cara Freadman, Mercedes Girona, Hannah Handel, Madilyn Heller, Sophia Horan, Becca Houle, Kaye Kelly, Ella Long, Julia Miner, Samantha Mitchell, Dylan O’Malley, Jesse Rogers, Victoria Ryan, William Serkin, Anna Snyder, Caroline Sprague, Faolan Sugarman-Lash, Jonah Swotes, Shane Van Tassel, Maia Vlcek, Brittany Walsh.


Grade 12: Margaret Cardillo, Isabella Carey, Sierra Dewkett, Graham Hagenah, Kristina Hallock, Cassandra Houle, Katherine Lister, Daniel Meandro, Christopher Peretti, Curt Rathbun, Angela Russell, Heather Ryan, Mary Wade, Kelt Wilska.

Grade 11: Sarah Benedict, Allyson Berger, Nicole Bessey, Anthony Campetti Jr., Anthony Coelho, Charlotte Freifeld, Daniel Godwin, Ashley Harrington, Stephanie Higgins, Christin Howard, Cara Hunt, Andrew Joyner, Aidan Newey, Aaron Norton, Cam Powell, Thomas Randolph, Chenoe Renner, Derrek Rueger, Lucas Wartella, Catherine Wessel.

Grade 10: Kayla Aberdale, James Allentuck, Ace Brantly-Boutin, Trevor Deris, Satchel Fisher, Alexandra Glass, Jacob Hines, Owen Hunter, Duncan Jenny, Eila Kennedy, Ruthanne Lee, Sebastian Lichtenthal, Trevor McFarland, Sophia Naylor, Katherine Ricaurte, David Rota, Alexzandria Summers, Connell Swenson, Aanisah Taylor, Chauncia Tucker.

Grade 9: Georgia Bass, Ericca Broderick, Brittany Farina, Jonah Fouser, Isaac Graves, Wilson Kaplan, Megan Lacombe, Julien McKee, Amanda Morse, Jacob Robbins, Margaret Schmitz, Emily Shaw, Stephen Van Tassel, Nancy Vo, Samson Weiner, Alice Yeung.


If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions