MCLA dean's list addenda

Wednesday, June 10
NORTH ADAMS— Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts has announced that the following area residents were placed on the dean's list for the spring 2009 semester. Due to an editing error, not all students were listed in a previously published dean's list; however, the additional names are included here.

To be eligible for the dean's honor list, matriculated students must enroll in six or more credit hours, attain a grade point average of 3.25 or better, and have no incomplete grades.

A total of 627 students were named to the dean's list.

Ashley Falls: Raul Escobar, Bethany Fedell

Becket: Shannon Bleau, Edward Richards, Jr.

Dalton: Rachel Bishop, Gregory Boino, Jacob Brooks, Alexander Kramer, Cassandra Lillie, Tammy MacKinnon, Jordan Maynard, Lauren Miller, Keith Reardon, Ned Saviski, Amanda Schuler, Brandon Sullivan, Christopher Trager, Crystal Warren

Great Barrington: Douglas Champigny, Jennifer Weaver Hinsdale Nicole Hathaway, Jessica Passetto, Sheriann Stanton

Housatonic: Gianfranco Bravo, Alyssa Larkin, Lynne Vanderpot

Lee: Amanda Borsotti, Jessica Carty, Bryan Comalli, Kristen Parker

Lenox: Elizabeth Monti

Mount Washington: Mike Zippel

Pittsfield: Megan Amlaw, Rachel Appell, Charles Baker, Mark Bedard, Camilo Bermudez, Pamela Betz, Carl Bowlby, Katie Brelsford, Caitlin Brennan, Patricia Brown, Timothy Burns, Jaclyn Candelet, Elizabeth Carlson, Jacquelyn Casey, Christine Cote, Brett Dalzell, Jennifer DePatie, Denise Devereaux, Marissa DiSimoni, Timothy Dufur, Natalia Eddy, Susan Elias, Diante Ellis, Dominique Evangelisto, Justin Fitzpatrick, Kathleen Flynn-Kasuba, Crystal Garneau, Neil Goodrich, Bridget Gormalley, Kevin Gormalley, Joseph Harrington, Patricia Harris, Larissa Huda, Chad Hudson, Jonathan Kipp, Colby Klein, Stephanie Lighten, Casey Lincoln, Justin Luciani, Beth McWhirt, Kelsey Metts-Murphy, Andrew Mick, Ann Mitchell, Krista Morris, Alicia Olson, Shane Ortega, Elizabeth Osimo, Patricia Pelkey, Jeremy Pemble, Kim Pemble, Kevin Pink, Andrew Polidoro, Kristen Polito, Gregory Sacchetti, Marc Scipione, Sarah Shewcraft, Beth Smith, Diego Solis, Kathleen Strizzi, Katie Sutton, William Toohey, Jillian Tooley, Amy Trombley, Gina Wagner, Tammy Walger, Matthew Wellington, Vincent Wixsom, Rebecca Yansak, Sarah Zack, Michele Zatorski

Richmond: Jonathan DelSordo, Cori Kimple

Savoy: Mallory Barrow, Bobbie Hurley

South Lee: John Coyle Stockbridge Halli Chamberlain, Shelley Swofford West Stockbridge Barbara DeNucci, Nicole Gelinas, Andrew Pevlin, Benjamin Warren, Christopher Dellea, Patrick Negrini

Windsor: Jeanette Kopczynski

Petersburg, N.Y.: Dawn Danner


If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions