Pittsfield: Civitan announces officers and board of directors

Thursday November 1, 2012

The Civitan Club of Pittsfield has installed its officers and board of directors for 2012-2013.

The following individuals were elected as executive officers as of Oct. 1: Alan "Rick" Pomeroy, president; David Bubriski, president elect; Janet R. Smargie, vice president; Daniel Boulais, treasurer; and Bruce Grunow, secretary.

Members of the board of directors include Boulais, immediate past president; George Austin, Edward Burniske Jr., Dawn Giftos, Barbara Osborne, Elena Mara, Nora O’Brien, Donald Rochelo, along with Honorary Board Member, Peter Giftos.


If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions