Brazil Brasileiro Serie A

GPWDLGFGAPts
Atletico Mineiro251753411756
Flamengo231436462145
Fortaleza EC CE261268332942
Red Bull Bragantino SP2510114402941
Palmeiras251249373240
Corinthians2610106282340
Internacional251096342639
Atletico Paranaense2510411323234
Fluminense25898242733
AC Goianiense GO257108202331
America Mineiro267109252931
Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT256136252631
Sao Paulo256127202530
Ceara SC CE236116212429
EC Juventude RS2661010253328
Santos256109233228
EC Bahia BA257612283827
Sport Recife256811142126
Gremio246513202823
Chapecoense2611015234413

Tuesday, Oct. 5

Corinthians 3, EC Bahia BA 1

Wednesday, Oct. 6

AC Goianiense GO 0, Atletico Paranaense 2

Ceara SC CE 0, Internacional 0

Chapecoense 2, Atletico Mineiro 2

Sport Recife 3, EC Juventude RS 1

Red Bull Bragantino SP 1, Flamengo 1

America Mineiro 2, Palmeiras 1

Fluminense 0, Fortaleza EC CE 2

Gremio 2, Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT 2

Thursday, Oct. 7

Sao Paulo 1, Santos 1

Saturday, Oct. 9

Atletico Mineiro 3, Ceara SC CE 1

Fluminense 0, AC Goianiense GO 0

Sport Recife 1, Corinthians 0

Atletico Paranaense 0, EC Bahia BA 2

Fortaleza EC CE 0, Flamengo 3

EC Juventude RS 1, America Mineiro 1

Palmeiras 2, Red Bull Bragantino SP 4

Sunday, Oct. 10

Internacional 5, Chapecoense 2

Santos 1, Gremio 0

Monday, Oct. 11

Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT 0, Sao Paulo 0

Tuesday, Oct. 12

Red Bull Bragantino SP 1, AC Goianiense GO 0

EC Bahia BA 0, Palmeiras 0

Wednesday, Oct. 13

Atletico Mineiro 3, Santos 1

Chapecoense 1, Atletico Paranaense 1

Flamengo 3, EC Juventude RS 1

Fortaleza EC CE 1, Gremio 0

Corinthians 1, Fluminense 0

Internacional 3, America Mineiro 1

Thursday, Oct. 14

Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT vs. Sport Recife, 6 p.m.

Sao Paulo vs. Ceara SC CE, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 16

Chapecoense vs. Fortaleza EC CE, 6 p.m.

America Mineiro vs. EC Bahia BA, 8 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 17

Atletico Paranaense vs. Fluminense, 3 p.m.

Palmeiras vs. Internacional, 3 p.m.

AC Goianiense GO vs. Atletico Mineiro, 5:15 p.m.

Ceara SC CE vs. Red Bull Bragantino SP, 5:15 p.m.

Gremio vs. EC Juventude RS, 5:15 p.m.

Flamengo vs. Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT, 7:30 p.m.

Sport Recife vs. Santos, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 18

Sao Paulo vs. Corinthians, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 20

Ceara SC CE vs. Palmeiras, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 21

Internacional vs. Red Bull Bragantino SP, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 23

EC Juventude RS vs. Ceara SC CE, 4 p.m.

Santos vs. America Mineiro, 4 p.m.

Fluminense vs. Flamengo, 6 p.m.

Fortaleza EC CE vs. Atletico Paranaense, 6:15 p.m.

Palmeiras vs. Sport Recife, 8 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 24

Atletico Mineiro vs. Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT, 3 p.m.

Internacional vs. Corinthians, 3 p.m.

Red Bull Bragantino SP vs. Sao Paulo, 5:15 p.m.

EC Bahia BA vs. Chapecoense, 7:30 p.m.

Brazil Carioca

GPWDLGFGAPts
Nova Iguacu RJ1072112523
Cabofriense10631171021
Sampaio Correa FE RJ1042410914
America10262121312
Americano FC RJ10316131710
Friburguense1002811212

Copyright 2021 Associated Press. All rights reserved.