THE BERKSHIRE EAGLE

75 S. Church St. | Pittsfield, MA 01201 | (413) 447-7311
E-mail: news@berkshireeagle.com | Fax: (413) 499-3419
Facebook | Twitter | LOCATION MAP
Select/click a department for contact information:

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Fredric D. Rutberg, President and Publisher (413) 496-6380
Jordan Brechenser, Vice President (413) 496-6308
Kevin Moran, Executive Editor, Chief Content Officer (413) 496-6201
Chuck Danforth, Acting General Manager of Operations (413) 496-6157
Catherine Wandrei, Human Resources Manager (413) 496-6305
Bill Macfarlane, Systems Director
(413) 496-6280
Gary Lavariere, Director of Audience Development
(413) 496-6347
 

NEWSROOM

Call us at: (413) 496-6227 or (413) 496-6215
Fax it to us at: (413) 499-3419
News tips: (413) 496-6227 or (413) 496-6215 or news@berkshireeagle.com
Email news releases and calendar items to: news@berkshireeagle.com
Email letters to the editor to: letters@berkshireeagle.com
Facebook: www.Facebook.com/berkshire.eagle
Twitter: www.Twitter.com/BerkshireEagle
Newsroom hours: Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to midnight; Saturday, noon to 10 p.m.; Sunday, 4 p.m. to midnight. After 5 p.m., please call 413-496-6215 for admittance.
NEWS & EDITORIAL STAFF

Executive Editor, Chief Content Officer

Kevin Moran, (413) 496-6201, Twitter: @iamberkshire

 Senior Managing Editor

 Tom Tripicco, (413) 496-6227

Managing Editor for Features

Lindsey Hollenbaugh, (413) 496-6211

Deputy Managing Editor for News

 Jimmy Nesbitt, (413) 496-6243

News Editor

Tim Jamiolkowski, (413) 496-6299

Night News Editor

David Coffey, (413) 496-6297

Berkshire Business Insider

Click here for email, (413) 496-6243

Website/Online Editor

Noah Hoffenberg, (413) 496-6236

REPORTING STAFF

 

Investigations Editor (Eagle Eye Team)

Larry Parnass, (413) 496-6214

Reporter

Tony Dobrowolski, (413) 496-6224

 Reporter

Dick Lindsay, (413) 496-6233

 Reporter

Haven Orecchio-Egresitz, (413) 496-6221

 Reporter, Pittsfield

Amanda Drane, (413) 496-6296

Reporter, Courts

Bob Dunn, (413) 496-6249

Correspondent for Lenox, Stockbridge & West Stockbridge

Clarence Fanto, (413) 637-2551

Reporter, Northern Berkshire Bureau & Assistant Managing Editor

Scott Stafford, (413) 496-6301

Reporter, Southern Berkshire Bureau & Investigations (Eagle Eye Team)

Heather Bellow, (413) 329-6871

Reporter, Education & Community Engagement Editor

Jenn Smith, (413) 496-6239

PHOTO & VIDEO STAFF

 

Photographer & Videographer

Ben Garver, (413) 496-6267, bgarver@berkshireeagle.com

Photographer & Videographer

Gillian Jones, (413) 496-6307, gjones@berkshireeagle.com

Photographer & Videographer

Stephanie Zollshan, (413) 496-6267, szollshan@berkshireeagle.com

Photographer & Videographer

 Caroline Bonnivier Snyder, (413) 496-6267, cbonnivier@berkshireeagle.com

OPINION, EDITORIALS, LETTERS

 

Editorial Page Editor

Bill Everhart, (413) 496-6271, weverhart@berkshireeagle.com

COMMUNITY NEWS RELEASES & CALENDAR

For calendar items, both print and online, contact our News Calendar Clerk Meg Baker at mbaker@berkshireeagle.com: all print and online calendar items / news releases must be sent to news@berkshireeagle.com 

Community News Coordinator & Librarian

Jeannie Maschino, (413) 496-6256, jmaschino@berkshireeagle.com

News Calendar Clerk

Meg Baker, (413) 496-6207, mbaker@berkshireeagle.com

FEATURES

 

Managing Editor of Features

Lindsey Hollenbaugh, (413) 496-6211, lhollenbaugh@berkshireeagle.com

UpCountry Magazine Editor and Digital Features Editor

Jennifer L. Huberdeau, (413) 496-6229, jhuberdeau@berkshireeagle.com

Arts Editor

Jeffrey Borak, (413) 496-6212, jborak@berkshireeagle.com

Associate Features Editor

Maggie Button, (413) 496-6298, mbutton@berkshireeagle.com

SPORTS

Phone (after 4 p.m.), (413) 496-6254, sports@berkshireeagle.com or Facebook | Twitter

Sports Editor

Geoff Smith, (413) 496-6254, gsmith@berkshireeagle.com

Sports Reporter & Columnist

Howard Herman, (413) 496-6253, hherman@berkshireeagle.com

 Sports Reporter

Mike Walsh, (413) 496-6240, mwalsh@berkshireeagle.com

 Sports Reporter

Jake Mendel, (413) 496-6252, jmendel@berkshireeagle.com

DESIGN DEPARTMENT

 

News Designer

Evan Berkowitz, (413) 496-6293, eberkowitz@berkshireeagle.com

News Designer

Mitchell Chapman, (413) 496-6217, mchapman@berkshireeagle.com

News Designer

Jeffrey Clyburn, (413) 496-6241, jclyburn@berkshireeagle.com

News Designer

Becky Drees, (413) 496-6266, bdrees@berkshireeagle.com

News Designer

Jessica Gamari, (413) 496-6291, jgamari@berkshireeagle.com

News Designer

Gionna Nourse, (413) 496-6244, gnourse@berkshireeagle.com

 

 

 

 

 

 



SUBSCRIPTIONS, CIRCULATION, DELIVERY

Circulation department hours: Mon. – Fri. 7 a.m. – 4 p.m.; Sat. 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.; Sun. 8 a.m. – 11 a.m.
   
For delivery problems or requests:  
Customer Service Phone (800) 245-0254
Customer Service Email subscribers@berkshireeagle.com
   
Circulation Manager

Eric Shuman
(413) 496-6343
eshuman@berkshireeagle.com

   
Circulation Service/Sales Kayla Arienti
(413) 496-6356
karienti@berkshireeagle.com
   
Circulation Service/Sales MaryKate Sweener
(413) 496-6362
msweener@berkshireeagle.com
   
Circulation Service/Sales Kaylee Wilcox
(413) 496-6341
kwilcox@berkshireeagle.com
   
Circulation Service/Sales Amy Smith
(413) 496-6354
asmith@berkshireeagle.com

ADVERTISING

To place a classified ad (items for sale, tag sales, employment, real estate)

(800) 245-0254 (Option 5)
classifieds@newenglandnewspapers.com
   

To place a public notice (legal) advertisement:

neninotices@berkshireeagle.com
or call Nancy Mclean, (800) 245-0254 (Option 4) or FAX (413) 499-3419
   
Classified department hours: Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Please send us your public notices either typed up in the e-mail text itself or attached as a Word document. Please specify the publication(s) in which the public notice is to run in and on which dates. All public notice orders and text must be received by noon, at least two days prior to the date of publication. For Monday publication, the order and text must be received by noon on the prior Thursday.

Vice President

Jordan Brechenser
(413-496-6308              
jbrechenser@berkshireeagle.com

   
Advertising Sales Manager Kate Teutsch
(413) 496-6324              
kteutsch@berkshireeagle.com
   
Classified Advertising Manager Melodie Sinopoli
(413) 496-6353                
msinopoli@berkshireeagle.com
   
Digital Advertising Specialist

Beth Maturevich
(413) 496-6332
bmaturevich@berkshireeagle.com

   
Special Products Editor Kim Kirchner
(413) 496-6377             
kkirchner@berkshireeagle.com
   
Advertising Coordinator Kerri Andrews
(413) 496-6340            
kandrews@berkshireeagle.com 
   
Preprint Coordinator Sue Raimer
(413) 496-6321              
sraimer@berkshireeagle.com
   
Advertising Sales Representative, North County Amy Filiault
(413) 496-6322            
alombard@berkshireeagle.com
   
Advertising Sales Representative, Dalton, Pioneer Valley Eileen Marran
(413) 496-6331           
emarran@berkshireeagle.com
   
Advertising Sales Representative, South Berkshire

Cheryl McClusky-Gajewski
(413) 496-6330              
cmcclusky@berkshireeagle.com

   
Advertising Specialist, Obituaries Obituary representative
(413) 496-6357             
obits@berkshireeagle.com
   
Advertising Specialist, Public Notices, Receptionist, Operator
Nancy McLean
(413) 496-6260            
nmclean@berkshireeagle.com
   
Classified Advertising Specialist
Nina DelosSantos
413-496-6327
   
Classified Advertising Specialist
Tonya Patriquin
(413) 496-6238
tpatriquin@berkshireeagle.com

COMMERCIAL PRINTING

Commercial web- and sheet-fed printing

Sales Director Nelson Bernard
(413) 496-6152
nbernard@berkshireeagle.com

PLACING OBITUARIES

To submit an obituary: Email: obits@berkshireeagle.com or call the obituary representative at (413) 496-6357 or (800) 245-0254, Option 3
   
Hours:  Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.; Sat. (email only) 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.
   
PUBLICATION
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday and Monday
DEADLINE
Monday by 4 p.m.
Tuesday by 4 p.m.
Wednesday by 4 p.m.
Thursday by 4 p.m.
Friday by 4 p.m.
Friday by 4 p.m., or (by email only) Sat. 7 a.m. – 11 a.m.

OTHER NEW ENGLAND NEWSPAPERS, INC. WEBSITES

Bennington Banner
Brattleboro Reformer
Manchester Journal

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions