The Berkshire County coaches voted last week on All-Berkshire teams for the 2021 Fall II season.

Leading the selections was unbeaten Pittsfield High, with 10 players chosen. That includes All-Berkshire quarterback Patrick Rindfuss, a junior, along with senior running backs Emmanuel Nda and Anthony Johnson. The Generals also had seniors Connor Hayford chosen as an All-Berkshire linebacker, and Sincere Moorer as a defensive back.

Wahconah and Lee had six selections each, with the Wildcats landing five seniors nods. Averin Paradise was chosen as the starting tight end, alongside classmate Luke Patella in one of thre three wide receiver spots. The bulk of Lee’s selections came on the defensive side of the ball. Dylan Tyer was among four lineman chosen, while Gabe Kelley earned the nod at linebacker and Jimmy Purcell at defensive back.

Wahconah will return four All-Berkshire earners, but the Warriors do graduate a pair of All-Berkshire defenders in linebacker Zach Archambault and defensive back Jon Render, both of whom carried the ball often on offense as well.

Of Taconic’s five selections, three are members of the graduating class. Cedric Hudson was one of four All-Berkshire defensive backs on the starting unit, while Nick Hall and Martin London earned utility nods.

Hoosac Valley’s two selections were led by senior Logan Leja, an All-Berkshire offensive lineman.

Monument Mountain earned two first-team selections, while Drury landed three honorable mention nods including one for senior Alan Marceau. Mount Greylock placed seniors Seth Schultheis and Will McDonough on the honorable mention list.

QB — Patrick Rindfuss, Pittsfield RB — Emmanuel Nda, Pittsfield RB — Jonah Smith, Wahconah RB — Anthony Johnson, Pittsfield TE — Averin Paradise, Lee WR — Luke Patella, Lee WR — Sean Harrigan, Taconic WR — Bryson Jezewski, Pittsfield OL — Kieran Coscia, Pittsfield OL — Collin Wellman, Pittsfield OL — Elliot Winston, Lee OL — Logan Leja, Hoosac Valley OL — David Striebel, Wahconah Utility — Reece Mullen, Monument Utility — Quinn Gallagher, Wahconah Utility — Ty Jordan, Wahconah

DL — Jayshawn Warren, Pittsfield DL — Edgar Vergara, Pittsfield DL — Frank Boua, Taconic DL — Dylan Tyer, Lee LB — Zach Archambault, Wahconah LB — Connor Hayford, Pittsfield LB — Gabe Kelley, Lee LB — Michael Charles, Pittsfield DB — Jon Render, Wahconah DB — Jimmy Purcell, Lee DB — Sincere Moorer, Pittsfield DB — Cedric Hudson, Taconic Utility — Arthur Labrie, Monument Utility — Nick Hall, Taconic Utility — Carson Meczywor, Hoosac Valley Utility — Martin London, Taconic

Seth Schultheis, Mount Greylock; Will McDonough, Mount Greylock; Alan Marceau, Drury; Tim Brazeau, Drury; Jayshawn Moore, Drury