BART Awards & Scholarships


Alma L. Riello Memorial Scholarship: Hayden Daugherty, Irish Noel.

Anna Maria Merit Scholarship: Chiquita Benhanzin.

Big Y's Gerald & Paul D'Amour Fellowships for Academic Excellence Scholarship: Lauren Cornell.

Champlain College Achievement Scholarship: David Carlos, Katilyn DeMarsico.

Champlain College Innovation Scholarship: David Carlos, Katilyn DeMarsico.

Champlain College Scholarship: David Carlos, Hayden Daugherty, Katilyn DeMarsico.

Clarkson University Honors Scholarship: Noah Chicoine.

Clarkson University Merit Award: Noah Chicoine.

Clarkson University Scholarship: Noah Chicoine.

Cumberland Farms Believe & Achieve Scholarship: Zainab Raza.

Fitchburg State University Fee Grant: James Morandi.

George T. Maloney '54 Science Scholarship: Anthony Monteleone.

Greylock Federal Credit Union "Treat Everyone Better Than They Expect" Scholarship: Courtney Munson.

Hampshire College Grant: Ethan Dubreuil.

James Cantore Scholarship: Lauren Cornell.

John & Abigail Adams Scholarship: David Carlos, Noah Chicoine, Lauren Cornell, Hayden Daugherty, Jesse DeSanty, Ethan Dubreuil, James Morandi, Courtney Munson, Zainab Raza, BriAnna Solarz, Epiphany Thomas.

Kiwanis Club of Pittsfield Scholarship: Courtney Munson.

Lasell College Founders Scholarship: Irish Noel.

Lasell College Grant: Irish Noel.

Lyndon State College Scholarship: Lauren Cornell.

Marlboro College Presidential Scholarship: Epiphany Thomas.

Mass. Gilbert Grant: Ethan Dubreuil.

PNA Scholarship: Irish Noel.

Siena College Grant: Zainab Raza.

Siena College Mission Scholarship: Anthony Monteleone.

Siena College Presidential Scholarship: Zainab Raza.

Siena College Progressive Achievement Award: Zainab Raza.

Virginia Wesleyan College Award: Jamie Gaston.

Western New England University Success Grant: Raja King, Briana Mongeon.


If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions