Berkshire Threatre Group's 2019 Winter and Spring season lineup

Posted
WINTER AND SPRING 2019 SEASON AT A GLANCE

Friday, Jan. 11, 8 p.m. — I'm Going to Graceland. Rev Tor & Friends perform Paul Simon's classic album with special guests Belle of The Fall as Simon & Girlfunkel: The Colonial Theatre. Tickets: $25.

Friday, Jan. 18, 8 p.m. — The Alchemystics. The Garage (Colonial Theatre lobby). Tickets: $10 in advance, $15 day of show.

Saturday, Feb. 9, 8 p.m. — Lez Zeppelin, the first female rock act to pay homage to Led Zeppelin. The Colonial Theatre. Tickets: $25.

Friday, Feb. 22, 8 p.m. — Rev Tor's 8th Annual Dead of Winter Jam. The Garage (Colonial Theatre lobby). Tickets: $10 advance, $15 day of show.

Saturday, March 2, 8 p.m. — Moondance: The Ultimate Van Morrison Tribute Concert. The Colonial Theatre. Tickets: $25.

Thursday, March 21, 7:30 p.m. — The Choir of Man, interactive singing and dancing show. The Colonial Theatre. Tickets: $39.

Friday, March 22, 8 p.m. — Funk band Jen Durkin and The Business, The Garage (Colonial Theatre lobby). Tickets: $10 advance, $15 day of show.

Saturday, March 30, 7:30 p.m. — Who Are You: A Celebration of The Who.The Colonial Theatre. Tickets: $25.

Friday, April 5, 8 p.m. — Max Creek, mixed rock, country, reggae, soul, jazz and calypso in with their own great songwriting. The Colonial Theatre. Tickets: $25

Saturday, April 6, 8 p.m. — Changes in Latitudes: Jimmy Buffett Tribute Show.The Colonial Theatre. Tickets: $25.

Friday, April 12, 8 p.m. — Swingtown: A Steve Miller Tribute. The Garage (Colonial Theatre lobby). Tickets: $10 advance, $15 day of show



THEATER

Saturday and Sunday, Feb. 23 and 24, 2 p.m. — "Showtime with Shakespeare: A Magic Tree House Adventure" (Part of the 10x10 Upstreet Arts Festival). The Colonial Theatre.Tickets: $10.

Friday, April 26, 7 p.m; Saturday, April 27, 11 a.m. and 2 p.m.; and Sunday, April 28, 2 and 5 p.m. — Berkshire Theatre Group's production of "Disney's Aladdin JR." The Colonial Theatre. Tickets: Adult $15, children 16 and younger, $10.

Sunday, May 5, 2 p.m. — "Encore! An Evening to Celebrate High School Musicals." The Colonial Theatre. Tickets: Adult, $15; student (16 and younger), $10


TALK TO US

If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.



Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions