Gateways Inn

Posted

Thursday, Aug. 1: Misty Blues. 

Friday, Aug. 2: Paul Green.

Saturday, Aug. 3: Rob Kelly, Tom Briggs.

Sunday, Aug. 4: Dave Bartley. 

Monday, Aug. 5: Mark Fisher.

Tuesday, Aug. 6: Benny Kohn. 

Thursday, Aug. 8: Rob Kelly. 

Friday, Aug. 9: Mark Kelso, Sherri Howard. 

Saturday, Aug. 10: Rob Kelly. 

Sunday, Aug. 11: Dave Bartley. 

Monday, Aug. 12: Tyra Nurmi.

Tuesday, Aug. 13: Benny Kohn. 

Thursday, Aug. 15: Rob Kelly. 

Friday, Aug. 16: Jeanne Laurin and John Sauer. 

Saturday, Aug. 17: Rob Kelly, Jeff Stevens, Wanda Houston.

Sunday, Aug. 18: Dave Bartley. 

Monday. Aug. 19: Kevin Smith.

Tuesday, Aug. 20: Benny Kohn.

Thursday. Aug. 22: Misty Blues. 

Friday, Aug. 23: Lara Tupper and Bobby Sweet. 

Saturday, Aug. 24: Tumo-Kohrs.

Sunday, Aug. 25: Dave Bartley. 

Monday, Aug. 26: Kevin Smith. 

Tuesday, Aug. 27: Benny Kohn. 

Thursday, Aug. 29: Rob Kelly. 

Friday, Aug. 30: Jeff Link, Dave Bartley, Kirk Scott.

Saturday, Aug. 31: Tokarz Brothers Trio.

Sunday, Sept. 1: Rob Kelly, Wanda Houston, Jeff Stevens.

Event Dates
Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Thursday, August 1, 2019 through Sunday, September 1, 2019
Event time
7:30 PM
Cost / donation
$15 suggested food/beverage purchase per person

TALK TO US

If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.



Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions