Lee: National Honor Society students inducted


Lee Middle and High School conducted its annual induction ceremony for new members to the school's chapter of the National Honor Society on Thursday, Oct. 20.

After a rigorous selection process, in which prospective members are vetted by a faculty council based on criteria of scholarship, leadership, service, and character, the following new members were inducted:

Perry Alward, Rachel Belanger, Sophia Burnell, Hunter Cannon, Shane Cloutier, Michael Comalli, Iris Courchaine, Cassidy Crawford, Mikayla DeSantis, Michelle Desiata, Colin Finnegan, Shannon Finnegan, Alyssa Heath, Kailynn Kingsley, Will McKeon, Lydia Morawiec, Alicia Paolini, Peter Romeo, Hunter Roosa, Ahna Schlaefer, C. Alexander Simmons, Khali Zabian, and Fahd Zia.


If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions