PCTV elects board members


PITTSFIELD — Paul Durwin, Kim Kelly, Jeffrey Turner and Jonah Sykes were each elected to three-year terms on Pittsfield Community Television's Board of Directors at PCTV's 31st annual meeting on Sept. 14. Sykes, the marketing and communications manager at Berkshire Community College, was the only new member elected. Durwin, Kelly and Turner were all re-elected.Following the meeting, the board elected four officers. Peter Marchetti was elected president; Donna Todd Rivers, vice president; Durwin, treasurer; and Turner, clerk.



If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions